Tento web používá soubory cookie. Dalším používáním webu s tímto souhlasíte.
jméno
heslo
přihlásit
zaregistrujte se
zapomněli jste heslo?
Oldskool 1989-1994
KREJCA23
1989-1994 Techno, Rave, Acid, New Beat,Hardcore Breaks,Eurodance
Máte k tomu co říct? Vložte se do diskuze.
EZEE --- 13:46:42 31.12.2011
uuuuh kamos poslal skvelej uk! enjoy a budte ready do novyho roku!;)

I'm Ready - Caveman - YouTube
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BkdxSkGE51I
OKEMYSHI --- 22:11:47 29.12.2011
Nu-Matic - Keep You Movin' (Break The Speakers Mix) - YouTube
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aMk_MtIWaK8
42K --- 19:16:57 29.12.2011
30.12.2011 - 19:00

http://205.188.215.225:8004/listen.pls

Start time: 12PM US Eastern Time / 5PM UK / 18:00 Central European Time. (19.00 Finnish time).

DJ Meke & DJ Irish from DI.fm classical electronica channel presents:

OLDSCHOOL MIX MARATHON IV -PREPARTY 29.12.201. 7:00 pm - 3:00 am
Local time for GMT+2
old mixtapes, rare live recordings: Orkidea [Finland] Unity mixtape # 1
Eliot Ness [Finland] The Art Of Mixing #1 + more



OLDSCHOOL MIX MARATHON IV 30.12.201. 7:00 pm - 6:59 am
Local time for GMT +2

Lineup order: Individual (trance / acidtrance), Deck Jagger (UK breaks rave/hc), Pearsall (trancecore), DJ Mindflash (hc), M-Zone (hardtrance), Yoko vs Meke (hardtrance / hc), Proteus (trance / hardtrance), Ciriliox (makina hardtrance), Ally Asylum (hardtrance), Mario Tekno (acidtechno), Meke (happy hc / hc).


http://www.di.fm/ web radio

90s trance, hardtrance, acid, makina, hardcore, techno, trancecore...
42K --- 19:24:21 26.12.2011
Saint Etienne - Like A motorway - David holmes Mix - YouTube
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Syg2jvMzf6M
42K --- 0:08:24 26.12.2011
42K --- 0:04:11 26.12.2011
42K --- 23:28:52 25.12.2011